Posted inFeature Story

Alex Skolnick Trio, Mark Lettieri, Jan Hammer and Erik Escobar

Music from Alex Skolnick, Mark Lettieri and Cory Wong. Jan Hammer, Gonzalo Rubalcaba and Steve Khan.Playlist Grafitti “Good Groove” from Good Groove (Lipstick) 00:00 Alex Skolnick Trio “Key Of Sea” from Conundrum (Palmetto) 06:03 Mark Lettieri “Magnetar” from Deep: The Baritone Sessions (Leopard) 12:18 Cory Wong “Concrete” from Power Station (Self Produced) 18:26 Jan Hammer-Jeff Beck “Drive” from Drive (Miramar) 24:35 Jan Hammer “Midnight” from Beyond The Minds Eye (Miramar) 30:46 Erik Escobar “Taffa” from Erik Escobar (Self Produced) 36:58 Gonzalo Rubalcaba “Paseo Con Fula” from Paseo (Blue Note) 43:22 SteveKhan “Bait and Switch” from Subtext (’14) (ESC) 49:34 Saab Guitar Project “Police” from Saab Guitar Project (Self Produceds) 55:58 … [ read more ]

Leave a Reply