Posted inFeature Story

Brand New Releases from Engin Özşahin And More

On this edition of the show a selection of new releases including Engin Özşahin, Location Location Location (Anthony Pirog, Michael Formanek, and, Mike Pride), Henry Threadgill, The Jazz Warriors, Paul Flaherty with Jim Matus and Larry Derdeyn, Tania Giannouli, Kaisa’s Machine (Kaisa Mäensivu) , Will Bonness, No Fast Food (Phil Haynes, Dave Liebman and Drew Gress) and Ethan Cohn and Sebastián Greschuk Ensemble Infinity… [ read more ]

Leave a Reply