Posted inFeature Story

Fernando Molinari, Cameron Graves, Carlos Fischer, Derek Sherinian, John McLaughlin

Brazilian bassist Fernando Molinari, Hungarian guitarist [{Mike Gotthard}}, Cameron Graves, Donny McCaslin, Snarky Puppy, and John McLaughlin.PlaylistFernando Molinari “Ocean Wind” from Reaching Inside (Self Produced) 00:00Mike Gotthard “Out Of This Planet” from Out Of This Planet (Self Produced) 0:06:46Cameron Graves “Red-Live” from Live From The Seven Spheres (Mack Avenue) 13:29Donny McCaslin “Body Blow” from Body Blow (Edition) 20:32Carlos Fischer “Plenitude/Busqueda 2” from Busqueda Infinita (Self Produced) 27:21Snarky Puppy “Trinity” from Trinity (GroundUp) 34:17Derek Sherinian “Scorpion” from Scorpion (Inside Out) 41:10Sam Aliano “Blue Skies On Mars” from Emalgamation (Vorticity Music) 47:57John McLaughlin “Call And Answer” from Now Hear This (Abstract Logix) 54:59 … [ read more ]

Leave a Reply

Generated by Feedzy