Posted inFeature Story

New releases and a feature on Scott Kinsey

In this episode we feature new releases from Robin and The Woods, Cameron Graves and Australian jazz funk band Pickpocket, plus a feature on Scott Kinsey.Playlist Robin and The Woods “Dying stars Suicide Club” from Moonfall (Bramar) 00:00 Cameron Graves “Sacred Spheres” from Seven (Mack Avenue) 16:50 Pickpocket “Refraction” from Refraction (Self Produced) 33:52 Sixun “La Plage” from Nouvelle Vague (Dreyfus Jazz) 42:16 Joe Zawinul “Tower Of Silence” from Faces And Places (ESC) 46:24 Weather Report “Predator” from Dominoe Theory (Columbia) 48:33 Human Element “Tweakerson” from You are In You (Abstract Logix) 49:41 Scott Kinsey “Port Of Entry” from We Speak Luniwaz (Blue Canoe) 50:11 Human Element “Hi Lao” from Human Element (Abstract Logix) 50:26 … [ read more ]

Leave a Reply