Posted inFeature Story

New releases from Lydian Nadhaswaran, Sven Gotz and Troy Roberts

New music with Lydian Nadhaswaram from Chromatic Grammatic, Swedish guitarist Sven Gotz, UK based Bassist Mike Forrest Flynn, The Bad Plus, Yellow Jackets, Troy Roberts, and KneebodyPlaylist Lydian Nadhaswaram “Spot” from Chromatic Grammatic (Amly) 00:00 Sven Gotz “The Promise” from Panjoy (Jazzandrecords) 07:07 Mike Forrest Flynn “Strange Weather” from Strange Weather (Self Produced) 14:10 The Bad Plus “Sun Wall” from The Bad Plus (Edition) 21:12 Yellow Jackets “Resilience” from Parallel Motion (Mack Avenue) 28:23 Troy Roberts “Big Night In” from Nu Jive:Nations United (Toy Robot) 35:30 {Kneebody “Drum Battle” from Live at Le Crescent (Editioin) 42:33 … [ read more ]

Leave a Reply